My August Agenda!

Hi everyone!! I hope you guys are having a great week so far, I wanted to come up here and let you know what will be on my blog for August. I love August, I mean its like the last real month of the summer and it’s the time of the year I go on vacation, which means more reading and more buying books….hehe. I already have my TBR pile all ready, which I am super excited about! Most of the books I am reading I own, I have noticed I am buying a lot of books but not reading the ones I have. I made a point to add books to my TBR that I own, there is a couple library books and I have a couple ARC I have to read on my kindle.

10554263_617101108403137_1898669043_n

So that is most of my TBR minus City of Bones because I am almost done with that. I know I am going to add a couple here and there but that is what I want to read that I own. I’ll list them below and add in my Library TBR and Kindle TBR

1. Shatter Me By Tahereh Mafi

2. Splintered By A.G. Howard

3. Throne of Glass By Sarah J. Maas

4. Frostbite By Richelle Mead

5. Perfect Chemistry By Simone Elkeles

6. Fallen By Lauren Kate

7. Say Her Name By James Dawson

(Not Pictured but I own)

8. City of Ashes By Cassandra Clare

Now let me list my library books!

9. Thirteen Reasons Why By Jay Asher

10. Ready Player One By Ernest Cline

11. Merciless By Danielle Vega

Lastly the ARC’s on my kindle!

12. Phobic By Cortney Pearson

13. How To Fall By Jane Casey

14. Amity By Micol Ostow

15. Of Scars and Stardust By Andrea Hannah

I am so excited about all the book I am reading this month and want to say a big Thank You to NetGalley and The publishes who sent me advance reader copies!

So that is all the books I am reading for August, now lets talk about what else is happening on my blog this month. I watch a lot of BookTube and love so many people up there, lately I have been watching Top 5 Wednesdays, which was created by Gingerreadslainey(Click to check out her Youtube channel). Also look up the GoodReads Group, it has all the up coming Top 5 Wednesdays categories and you can check out other Booktubers and Bloggers top 5 posts! So I am going to try and do that every Wednesday, I will be starting that tomorrow!

Lastly I want to mention my Instagram, I am always posting up there and talking to everyone. Make sure you go and follow me, once I hit 100 followers I will be doing a giveaway. My Instagram is NorthernBelleBookworm 🙂

Let me know what you guys plan on reading this month! Also let me know if you are on instagram, leave your username below and i’ll follow you!

As Always Happy Reading!!!

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in books, Goodreads and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment