Hello Book Lover’s

Image

Well Here i go my first post, I hope i can get the hang of this and entertain my future followers. I’m not going to say a lot today but about what i’m reading and how i like it. i started reading Born at Midnight by CC Hunter and i wasn’t expecting anything special but this book took me in and wouldn’t let me go. So i moved to the second one and zoomed through it in one day. So of course i am on to the third and it still hooked. Books like these are reason my sleep schedule is so screwed up. Well i must get back and find out what happens to my wolf and fairy boys!

Happy Reading!

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

