Boredom is the Best Inspiration!

                                                                Image

Yes, i am putting up another post. As you read earlier there is a hurricane here so there really isn’t a lot i can do. This post will be a sweet and short. I am a active member on Goodreads.com, i mean i am up there at least 3 or 4 times a day, i love it. Well i was up there today and they have a book giveaway section and i always enter them, ever since last year when i first joined and it made me think about the first time i won a giveaway. I won my first book like a month ago (yes only a month ago) and i was so excited, i called my best friend who JUST joined Goodreads and told her i won a book. Well my excitement didn’t last long because she informed me she just won three in one week!! I was like WHAT?!?!?!? I was so mad, not at her exactly but at the point that i read more than her and review more than her and she wins the books! how is that fair? I would really like to know how they choose their winners. I still love Goodreads but this giveaway thing just rubs me the wrong way! Well i just wanted to vent and thanks for listening…or reading ha ha.

 

As Always,

Happy Readings!!

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

