Be Happy For What You Have……

Image

I have always tried to be very grateful for what i have. Don’t get me wrong i have had my moments when i have wanted more but who doesn’t have those moments. After seeing what Hurricane Sandy could have down to my home, i feel so blessed and grateful for the little bit i do have. I live about 10 minutes outside of Philadelphia and we were very furtinate to not get hit hard. But there are parts of my state and many other on the east coast. I am not going to sit here and tell you to donate alot of money but i am going to put the information out there and you can do what you like. If you would like to donate text REDCROSS to 90999, also you can go to http://www.itunes.com/REDCROSS. If you live in the area Volunteer go to ww.redcross.org.

Image

And don’t froget to keep reading!

As Always,

Happy Readings!!

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in Hurricane Sandy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

