Books That Make Me HAPPY!!!

Image

Have you ever read a book and it just made you smile and no one else understood why? I do that all the time! I was just thinking about books that leave me smiling, Little Women was one of them , if you read this and you did not smile at the end than something is wrong with you. I will give you a little background if you really know nothing about this awesome book.

Image

Little Women By Louisa May Alcott

It is about ms.Alcott childhood and life. You follow 4 sisters Margaret aka meg, the pretty one, Josephina aka jo, the writer. Elizabeth aka Beth the beautiful pianist and of course Amy the baby of the family. There is so much this little novel does for me, yes there is a lot of tears but the happiness out shines all that for me. I always wanted to be like Jo she was so independent and a writer, everything i always wanted to do. If you like classic novels and independent books than this book is for you, pick it up and give it a chance.

Now tell me what your favorite happy book is!

As Always,

Happy Readings!!

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

