Help me out!

I have been trying to find a way to get my followers more involved, so I finally figured it out. I want you to take a look at my Goodreads TBR list and find a book up there and I will read it. I want to know which books are worth reading and if you come across a book that was horrible that me know that too! I will be doing a giveaway soon(if I figure out how to do it), I hope to hear from you guys soon!

 

As Always,

Happy Reading!!

Link to my Goodreads TBR list http://www.goodreads.com/review/list/7663248?shelf=to-read

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in My Reviews! and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Help me out!

  1. You MUST read Seduction and Snacks. It’s a 5 star, laugh out loud till you cry, squeal with happiness romance that I could not put down. Hopeless is another must read. My tear ducts were on empty after that one, but it was oh so good. Same with The Edge of Never. Vain was also another incredible one I’ve read in the past month. Slammed/Point of Retreat were two of my 2012 favorites. The Sweet Gum Tree! YOU HAVE TO READ THAT. It was probably my all around favorite book that I read in 2012. Talk about waterworks. Easy by Tammara Webber is also a freaking great book. I’ve loved a lot of books in the past year. From Ashes…that one was just ‘meh’ for me. It wasn’t terrible, but there are just ridiculous miscommunication issues that made me want to throw my nook time and time again. Gone Girl was very interesting. It was a book that made you want to hate it but you couldn’t. It was so different. I’d definitely recommend it.

    • emmegmel says:

      I will definitely move these to the top of my list!! Thanks!!! And i really want to read Gone Girl but i heard it can be hard to get through!!!

      • I actually listened to Gone Girl on audiobook. I listened to it at work and it was riveting. It’s in Dual POV so it was really cool listening to both male/female readers. It is infuriating at times, and it does start out slow, but it’s just a good, different read.

  2. Ana Zaun says:

    I’ll check out your TBR. PM me on Facebook and I’ll walk you through Rafflecopter. =)

Leave a Reply

