New Reviewer!

HI Everyone I want to introduce the latest family member to my blog, my best friend and now co-reviewer, Lauren Burke! Lauren has been my best friend since I moved up here in 8th grade and she has been stuck with me ever since :). Lauren lives in New Jersey and is studying to be a Special Education Teacher, but in her free time she loves to read Indie Romances. Some her favorites are The 50 Shades of Grey trilogy by E.L. James, Thoughtless and Effortless by S.C. Stephens, really anything that has sex and romance, she will read it. she reads a lot more newer books than I and that’s why I thought she would be a could candidate for my blog, so we can have a little of everything. I hope everyone will stop by and show her some blog love! Her first blog will be up shortly!!!

 

As Always,

Happy Reading!!

If you like to see what she is reading here is her Goodreads http://www.goodreads.com/user/show/9977943-lauren

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in Co-reviewer Lauren, Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

