What I’m Reading!!

Hi all my lovely followers!! I just wanted to do a little update on what I’m reading and what books I’ll  be reviewing soon!! This month seems like it is going by so fast and my reading isn’t the best 😦 But I have still managed to read a nice amount so far.

As of right now I am reading Unbroken by Paula Morris, which is the second novel in the Ruin series. I love this book just as much as I loved the first which I read last year! I am almost done and will be doing a review on both!

I am starting Of Scars and Stardust by Andrea Hannah, which I received as a ARC from NetGalley! This book looks super good and I am so excited to read it and write a review!

I know this isn’t a big post but I just wanted to update everyone! I hope you guys are having a great month so far and reading lots of books!!

 

As Always,

Happy Reading!!!

xoxoxoxo

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in books, Goodreads. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

