#RYBSAT Round 4

Hi everyone! I hope your month is going well and you are reading a lot! I am hear to talk about a read-a-thon i will be participating in. If you watch any Booktubers or follow them on twiiter you have probably seen them talking about RYBSAT which stands for Read Your Bookshelf-A-Thon! This was started last year i believe, by Miranda over at Bookss101 and she will be co hosting it with Gary over at BookNeedLove and Lainey at GingerreadsLainey, make sure you check out all their channels! 

So Basically you pick a place on your bookshelf and read as many books you can on that shelf. I think this is a great Read-a-thon, I feel like it can really help with our TBRs! The read-a-thon starts January 16 and ends January 23. I picked a place on my shelf and now have my TBR all ready. I feel like I won’t get through them all but I will try my best!

22

This is on of my TBR shelves and i am starting at the top left with Past midnight and will attempt to read that pile and Luxe which is in the pile next to it. That is 5 books  and below I will list each book and what is about! 

Book One!
Book One!
First on my shelf is Past Midnight by Mara Purnhagen. This is a Ya Paranormal and is only 216 pages, a pretty quick read!
224
Next up is Something Strange and Deadly by Susan Dennard. First I need to say I love this cover! I am so excited for this one!
226
Next is Hexed by Michelle Krys. I am not sure how I feel about this one, I am not in a witchy mood but I have heard nothing but great things about it!
227
Next is Renegade by J.A. Souders. I have to admit when I bought this on Book Outlet I knew nothing about this book besides I thought the cover was so pretty! 
228
And lastly is Luxe by Anna Godbersen. This really has been on my TBR for like 7 years. I tried reading it in high school but couldn’t really get into it! I hope I can now because I bought  them all 🙂

So that is my Tbr for RYBSAT! I will be doing a mid week update and i will also be updating on my Instagram, please go and follow me! @Northernbellebookworm

Also let me know if you are participating in this read-a-thon or any other read-a-thon that is going on!

As Always,

Happy Readings!!!

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

