My 2015 February Wrap Up

Hi everyone I hope you have had an amazing month of reading. I am here to talk about the books I read in February. If you had read any of these let’s talk about them in the comments below!

First book I finished in February

Frostfire By Amanda Hocking

frostfire

This is the first book in a spin off of The Trylle Trilogy. I believe there will be 2 more books after this. I love this world a lot and I liked seeing different tribes but I wasn’t in love with this book. I think the trilogy can only get better so I am excited for the next. I gave this book ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 

Next I read,

One of the Guys By Lisa Aldin

one of the guys

This was an ARC from netgalley. I liked the premise of this book but not the execution. I gave this book ❤ ❤ ❤

I then read the whole Internet Girls Series.

TTYL, TTFN, L8R, G8R, and YOLO by Lauren Myracle.

ttfn

yolo

I read the first two books back when I was on high school. When I saw there was a new one out I knew i had to re-read this series. It was so much fun! It took me back to my adolescent days and put a smile on my face. I still love the first two most but the new ones are a great follow up. I rated this series as a whole ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 1/2 

Next up I read,

Delia’s Shadow By Jaime Lee Moyer

delias shadow

This is a adult historic paranormal mystery, Yep all that in one book! I really enjoyed this book a lot. I loved the setting and the atmosphere the author sets up. I can not wait to pick up the next book in this series! I gave this book ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤ 1/2

I then read another Arc from Netgalley.

Haunted By Lynn Carthage

haunted

I was very excited when I got approved for this book! This is a YA Paranormal, my favorite kind of book. I did enjoy this book, but the best part was the ending. This will be a series and I will most likely continue it. I gave this book ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

Then came another ARC and my least favorite this month.

The Lost Souls Dating Agency By Suneeti Rekhari

tlsda

This is a NA Paranormal book. It could be a great book but the writing just isn’t there. I gave this book 2 broken hearts 😦

Next up I read my favorite book of this month,

Maybe Someday By Colleen Hoover

maybe someday

This book is beautiful and is everything I want in a book. This is my second Colleen Hoover book and I can’t wait to read more. Ridge is my new book boyfriend and I don’t think I will ever get a new one! I gave this book a million <3’s

And the last book i read this month was,

Marked By P.C. Cast And Kristin Cast

marked

This is a re-read for me. Now that the last book came out last year (finally! 12 freakin’ books) I want to read one book a month so I can have the series finished by the end of the year. I know I am behind, I’ll read 2 this month. I gave this ❤ ❤ ❤ ❤

That is it for my wrap up, I read a total of 11 books this month and liked most of them. I am so excited to see what I read this month. What are you planing to read this month, let me know below! I hope everyone has a great reading month!! 

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

