Most Anticipated Books of September 2015

monthly-anticipated-books

I love getting excited about new books coming out and I love doing these posts every month. There are many great books coming out this month and I can not wait to get my hands on them all. These all the books I am excited about, I know there is probably many more but these are what I am excited for! 

September 1st

Everything, Everything By Nicola Yoon

everything everything

A Whole New World By Liz Braswell

a whole new world

Midnight Dolls By Kiki Sullivan

midnight dolls

Dream Things True By Marie Marquardt   

dream things true

The Fix By Natasha Sinel

the fix

Anne & Henry By Dawn Ius

anne and henry

Don’t Fail Me Now By Una LaMarche

dont fail me now

September 15th:

Dumplin’ By Julie Murphy

dumplin

September 22nd:

Blood and Salt By Kim Liggett

blood and salt

Sound(Salvage 2) By Alexandra Duncan

sound

The Scorpion Rules By Erin Bow

the scorpion rules

September 29th:

Six of Crows By Leigh Bardugo

six of crows

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

