Where I’ve Been

Hi Guys!!! Sorry I have been MIA, my life is very hectic right now and I am not sure when it will slow down. I am in the process of moving from New Jersey to North Carolina and it is very stressful. Also my brother in law is getting married next weekend and I have been helping out with that, But I am back and will have up a couple reviews for you and I need to play catch up with Netgalley ARC’s, so please keep an eye out for that! I am also looking for an extra blogger to help with my blog while I am adjusting to my new life, If you are interested please email me at northernbellebookworm at gmail.com. Also please follow me on Instagram @northernbellebookworm I am very active on there. Thanks for sticking around and being so supportive in my new life changes!

As Always,

Happy Reading!!!

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

