Most Anticipated Books of November 2015!

monthly-anticipated-books

I know this is late and most of these books are already out but I still wanted to talk about them. Yay for new books!

November 3rd

The Revolution of Ivy By Amy Engel

the revolution of ivy

This is probably one of my most anticipated for this year! I just ordered it and can’t wait to read it!!!!

Ten Thousand Skies Before You By Claudia Gray

ten thousand skie above you

This cover is beautiful first of all. Also I have have heard nothing but amazing things about the first one, which I own but haven’t read.

Hotel Ruby By Suzanne Young

hotel ruby

This book has been on my radar for the last couple months! I own all Suzanne Young books and I hoping this one will be just as good!

November 10th

November 9 By Colleen Hoover

november 9

Colleen Hoover, that’s all I have to say!

Young Widows Club By Alexandra Coutts

young widows club

This book looks good and different from what I usually read. So excited!

November 17th

The Casquette Girls By Alys Arden

the casqutte

I found this book on Netgalley and was approved to read it. I will have a review up soon!

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in books, Goodreads and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

