Top 5 Wednesday: Top 5 Favorite Audiobooks

It’s time for Top 5 Wednesday and this week is Top 5 favorite audiobooks. I have to admit I don’t think I have ever listen to an audiobook but there is some I really want to get. So I am doing my top 5 audiobooks I want to listen to. Also Top 5 Wednesday was started by Gingerreadslainey over on YouTube.

5. A Crown for Cold Silver

a crown

This is a pretty long book and I think I would like it more on audiobook.

4. The Martian

the martian

I have been wanting to read this but I keep hearing the audiobook is great.

3. Night Film

night film

I feel like all the books I want to listen to are all more long or serious books. I honestly don’t think I could read this without the audiobook.

2. An Ember in the Ashes

ember

I have been going back and forth on buying this! Maybe i’ll buy it for myself for christmas.

1.Yes Please

yes please

I heard Amy  reads it and it is hilarious!

That is my top 5 audiobooks I want. What are some of your favorite audiobooks or what ones do you want to listen to? let me know down below!

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in books, Goodreads, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Top 5 Wednesday: Top 5 Favorite Audiobooks

  1. jenp27 says:

    If you like Neil GAimen, his audiobooks are incredible. He narrates many himself and he does a great job

Leave a Reply

