Most Anticipated Books of December 2015!

monthly-anticipated-books

I can’t believe it is already December and the end of the year is here, where did this year go!? There are some exciting books coming out this month and I am hoping I get them all for Christmas!!!

Let’s talk about books!

December 1st

Oblivion (Lux #1.5) By Jennifer L. Armentrout

oblivion

I am so excited for this! Who doesn’t love Daemon??? 

Blood Kiss (Black Dagger Legacy #1) By J.R. Ward

blood kiss

I really love the Black Dagger Brotherhood and was so excited when I saw this! I am still reading the BDB series but this coming out motivates me to read faster!

December 8th

Instructions for the End of the World by Jamie Kain

jamie kain

I am currently reading this, Thank You St. Martins Press for sending this to me. I really love this cover and I am enjoying this book. Look for my review on the 8th!

Wandering Star (Zodiac #2) By Romina Russell

9781595147431_WanderingStar_BOM_6p.indd

This is the second book for Zodiac that came out last year, which I haven’t read yet but I own. I love YA Sci-Fi books and I keep hearing so much good things about both.

December 15th

Frozen Tides (Falling Kingdoms #4) By Morgan Rhodes

frozen

This is the 4th in this series and I loved the first one and so excited for all the books!

December 22nd

This Raging Light By Estelle Laure

this raf=

I am not big on YA contemporaries but this one caught me eye. The cover is beautiful and it sounds like a book that has a lot of heart in it!

They are all the books I am excited for this month. Let me know down below what books you are excited for? Have you read any of these?

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in books, Goodreads, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

