Most Anticipated Releases of April 2016!

monthly-anticipated-books

 

Hey Guys! Can you believe it is already April?!?!?! This year is going by way too fast. Well since it is April I guess it is time to do my most anticipated releases for this month. I know this is a little late, but I feel like I am late for everything :). 

 

April 1st

 

South of Sunshine by Dana Elmendorf

south of sunshone

April 5th

 

Billy and Me by Giovanna Fletcher

billy and me

Daughters of Ruin By K.D. Castner

daughters of ruin

Tell Me Three Thing By Julie Buxbaum

V23 new typeface tagline.indd

The Glittering Court by Richelle Mead

the glittering court

The Tsarina’s Legacy by Jennifer Laam

tsarina

April 12th

The Passion of Dolssa by Julie Berry

the passion

April 13th

Rat Queens, Vol. 3: Demons by Kurtis J. Wiebe

rat queens

April 18th

Broken Fate by Jennifer Derrick

broken fate

April 26th

Heir to the Sky by Amanda Sun

heir

The Star-Touched Queen by Roshani Chokshi

the star

So many great books coming out this month. What books are you excited about? Let me know down below! 

About Northern Belle Bookworm

I am a lover of books! I spend my time holding, smelling and just gazing at them!
This entry was posted in books, Goodreads, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

